And now a word TO our sponsors…

Melannie thanks the Greater Tacoma Peace Prize Committee for selecting her as the 2018 Peace Laureate.  And she thanks her crew – Jim McKenna, Peter Rummel, Joanne Lisosky, Fletcher Ward, Erren Gottlieb and Jamie Hammond.  Watch this video for a word to her sponsors.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: